关于Mastip

我们做得更好。

Mastip是全球注塑热流道行业的领先供应商,为全球40多个国家和地区的客户提供值得信赖的解决方案。现今全球注塑热流道行业的年销售预估额为26亿美元。Mastip推出的热优化热流道和零部件使全球客户能以最低价格,给医疗、电气和电器、电子和汽车行业的客户和消费者提供质量最好的注塑零件和产品。

Mastip成立于1991年,当初只设计/制造注塑喷嘴零件,凭借专业知识开发了热流道技术,到2000年初已经能设计、制造和提供全套平衡流道分流板解决方案和完整喷嘴解决方案系列产品,可以满足所有注塑应用的要求,尤其是难加工的工程级聚合物注塑成型。Mastip推出的完整热半模或分流板解决方案已经打入大多数市场,涵盖工程树脂、大型腔系统或多材料应用。

Mastip与客户建立了长期合作关系,给客户提供性价比很高的解决方案和一流的全球服务和支持,我们对聚合物工程及加工和生产技术的深入了解使得我们的解决方案与其他供应商的解决方案有所区别。

我们通过在美国、欧洲和中国的经销商和分公司向40多个国家和地区销售解决方案,并针对跨国客户实施高效的公司客户计划。我们希望你了解Mastip解决方案的独特之处,看看我们如何协助你做得更好,欢迎你随时联系我们。

Marc Michel
首席执行官

About Mastip

We make things better.

Mastip is a pioneer of the global plastics hot runner industry which today has an estimated worth of $2.6 billion dollars annually and is trusted to deliver and support solutions for customers globally in over 40 countries. Mastip's thermally optimised hot runners and components enable our customers worldwide to deliver to their customers the highest quality plastic components and products to consumers for the lowest cost in segments ranging from medical, electrical and appliances through to electronics and automotive.

Starting back in 1991 with designing/manufacturing the components for the injection nozzles only Mastip developed and grew its domain knowledge of hot runner technology to the point that by early 2000 we could design, manufacture and deliver a total solution of a rheologically balanced manifold and a complete range of nozzle solutions to suit all types of injection molding plastic applications with a particular focus on the more difficult engineering grade polymers. Today Mastip supplies complete Hot Half or manifold only solutions into most markets covering engineering resins, high cavity systems or multiple material applications.

Mastip customers get a long term partner that delivers them competitively priced high quality solutions that are differentiated by a deep domain knowledge of polymer engineering balanced by a keen appreciation of tooling and production techniques underpinned by outstanding global customer service and support.

We deliver solutions in over 40 countries via our distribution partners and subsidiary operations in the USA, Europe and China and have an effective global corporate account program for multinational customers. We would like you to experience the Mastip difference and see how we can make things better for you so don’t hesitate to get in touch.

Marc Michel
CEO